2017-2018 MEETING SCHEDULE

All sessions will be held the first Wednesday of every month at 10 a.m. at the Groton Inn & Suites (directions provided below)

Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Please join us at one of our educational and informational meetings to learn about the Electric Boat Retiree Medical and Prescription Drug Plan options available in 2018. Many of our members have told us that attending one of our meetings has proven helpful in fully understanding the program.

To reserve a seat at a meeting of your choice:
Contact Beacon Retiree Benefits Group at 1-888-484-0414 or
Email your request to RSVP@beaconmedicare.com

We hope to see you there!!

Directions to Groton Inn & Suites:

  • 95 North to Exit 86 (left lane exit) onto Route 184.
  • Go straight on Route 184 for 2/10 mile. Groton Inn is the first driveway on right.
  • 95 South to Exit 86. At the end of ramp, turn right onto Route 12.
  • Take an immediate right onto Route 184 and first right into driveway.

Please contact Beacon to schedule an appointment at 888.484.0414 or email us rsvp@BeaconMedicare.com

Beacon Retiree Benefits Group, LLC
710 Main Street, Suite 10
Plantsville, CT 06479

Please contact Darcy Caslin, d.caslin@beaconmedicare.com
for employer group seminars

We look forward to hearing from you!

Top